top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemariuscristinel1

My dear team


Over the years I have worked in many fields. I have held many positions, I have been editor-in-chief of a national magazine, president of several volunteer organizations, I have volunteered for more than 12 years and I have held several managerial positions in different companies, in fact I own my own company in Romania, where I had more than 60 employees.

If I have learned anything important in all these years, it would be that never, but never a true manager will clip the wings of an employee. If someone wants to learn, to evolve, the manager will be the one who will support him, a good manager will always know how to help him.

Since I've been working in this company, I've had nothing but good managers. I have had wonderful people, especially Mrs M. I want to tell you that although I never met Mrs M. personally, she was always there for me, she listened to me, understood me and supported me in everything I asked her. She proved to me that I can trust her and learn so much from her.

I am happy to say that since I have been working here I have had all the support from the headoffice, I have always been listened to and helped.

Thank you for everything and I am sure you will always be as you are now, good managers, good and kind-hearted people, dedicated to your work and especially dedicated to help those around you.


Thank you Mrs. M. for everything, I bow my head to you and the team you lead, Mrs. D., Mrs. S., you are and always will be the best team of managers I have ever had.


Your Sincerely,

M.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Whispers of Wisdom: A life of caring

In the quiet moments of the day, as the sun gently kisses the world goodnight, I sit by Mr. P.'s side. His eyes, weathered by years of stories and laughter, hold a lifetime of wisdom that transcends w

The essence of life is to serve others and do good

Being a carer is an emotional journey, filled with ups and downs, but at the heart of it lies a deep sense of purpose and fulfillment. As we care for vulnerable older people, we are not just providing

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page