top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemariuscristinel1

My dear all

My dears,


The sun tenderly caresses my face, the warmth penetrates deep into my soul, letting the inner emptiness come out. The wind gently breezes and blows my hair away from my face, my eyes sparkle and my lips are numb.

You're wondering why I'm telling you these things, aren't you? Well here's why:

If you always remember I told you to let go of your emotions, live every moment and try to lift your eyes from the ground to the sky. Sometimes it is very hard what we do, sometimes there are too many emotions and we get stuck, we forget to be empathetic, we forget to socialize, laugh and joke.

My dear friends, I know that sometimes it is not easy, believe me I have experienced these emotions, I am still experiencing more emotions, but you see, the joy we bring changes lives, changes destinies.

Off, destinies, destiny or fate as you want to call it, I think we make it ourselves. It just depends on what we want to do, where we want to be, what we want out of life. I make my own destiny, I want to help other people, I live for that, I live for the joy their joy gives me. Through their happiness I am also happy.

You would say that it is a cliché, but I tell you with all my heart that it is not, it is just pure truth.

I'm not making propaganda, I'm not advertising the company, I just know that there are so many more like me out there, who day after day make a difference. Who every day fight for other people to be happy. There are thousands of them, who dedicate their personal time to other people.

I have so many feelings, I have so many emotions and I know you do too. I know that you make a difference too, you fight for those around you. But have you ever really thought about how much good you do? Have you really thought about what emotions you bring, what joys and what feelings?

Yes my dear, you, you carers make the world change, you bring comfort, you wipe the traces of pain from the patients' faces, you bring smiles to their lips and you make their old age easier. This is your true value, this is your destiny, to be happy through the happiness of others.

I am so proud and so honoured to be surrounded by people like you, I am honoured to have you as colleagues and most of all I am honoured to see how much you are involved and how you live every moment, every moment and every smile.

We, you, all of us are the smile of this country, we are the ultimate destiny of each and every one of them. And don't forget, happiness is when the smile comes as a fire from the heart, uncontrolled and unforced.

My dear ones, when emotions take over and you are down, when you are tired and distressed, then just lift your eyes to the sky and just say what a beautiful world we have, look, live and wonder.

I live every moment as if it were my last, lest I be taken for granted.

I wish you to be happy , to live the emotions yes you choose to keep doing all that you do, because my dear you do it so well.


Love, your colleague,

M.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Whispers of Wisdom: A life of caring

In the quiet moments of the day, as the sun gently kisses the world goodnight, I sit by Mr. P.'s side. His eyes, weathered by years of stories and laughter, hold a lifetime of wisdom that transcends w

The essence of life is to serve others and do good

Being a carer is an emotional journey, filled with ups and downs, but at the heart of it lies a deep sense of purpose and fulfillment. As we care for vulnerable older people, we are not just providing

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page